Click here to download a PDF.


Marrying Miss Marshal (August 2011)

Heart of Gold (August 2011) – ebook only

The Homesteader’s Sweetheart (May 2012)

The Heart of Christmas (2012) – ebook only, multi-author novella

Counterfeit Cowboy (December 2012)

Courted by a Cowboy# (July 2013)

Roping the Wrangler# (August 2013)

Return of the Cowboy Doctor# (December 2013)

Kissed by a Cowboy+= (March 2014)

Love Letters from Cowboy+= (July 2014)

The Wrangler’s Inconvenient Wife# (August 2014)

Mistletoe Cowboy+= (November 2014)

A Cowboy for Christmas# (December 2014)

Wagon Train Sweetheart< (May 2015)

Her Convenient Cowboy# (June 2015)

Cowgirl for Keeps+ (July 2015)

Jingle Bell Cowgirl+ (August 2015)

Heart of a Cowgirl+ (September 2015)

Her Cowboy Deputy# (October 2015)

3 Days with a Cowboy+ (November 2015)

Prodigal Cowgirl+ (January 2016)

Once Upon a Cowboy** (May 2016)

Cowboy Charming+ (May 2016)

The Butterfly Bride^ (June 2016)




+Heart of Oklahoma series

=Also in the Inspy Kisses bundle

#Wyoming Legacy series

<Journey West – a 3-author mini-series (the other books are “Wagon Train Reunion” by Linda Ford and “Wagon Train Proposal” by Renee Ryan)

**The Cowboy Fairytales series

^Lone Star Brides – a 3-author mini-series (the other books are “The Bluebonnet Bride” by Pamela Tracy and “The Bull Rider’s Bride” by Vickie McDonough)


One thought on “Printable book list

  1. Dea

    Am anxiously waiting for the next “Wyoming Legacy”.
    Just hope it is soon.

Comments are closed.